Managing New Trips

After you have completed a trip and it has appeared in the Mileage Log Trip screen, you can take the following actions:

  1. Use the Quick Classify buttons to classify the trip with a single tap.
  2. Delete a trip by either:
    • Tapping the trash icon.
    • Swiping the trip log to the left of the screen.
  3. Edit the 'Address Alias' (the starting and ending destinations).
    Heuristic search is supported, so when you start entering an address, matching locations will appear in a suggestion bar.
  4. Add 'Trip Details'.

    * NOTE: Refer to the 'Editing Trip Details' section for help about this page.

  5. Pinch together two trips to merge them.
  6. Unmerge trips by tapping 'Unmerge Trips' button.